Une coupe pour la chimie

Laid back Sunday, the best kind. 

Decided to go to Anvil, the only bar in town where they make a proper Kir Royale, not  a bastardized one with chambord, blegh. 

I was introduced to the Kir Royale in France so I thought it appropriate to wear the top I found in a flea market in Paris.  Chillaxed with my cocktail and Austen’s Persuasion, le sigh.

 

 What I’m wearing:

White Blouse – Flea Market find

Blue skirt – Anthropologie

Shoes – Bottega Veneta

Silver charm necklace – Fly High Little Bunny

Silk/Pearl necklace – J. Crew

About joseynosy

ChemE engineer. I love opera, hate rats and I wear fancy shoes. View all posts by joseynosy

Leave a Reply

